Print this page

Tasks & coordinators

Areas of responsabilities
Tasks
Partners
Project
Coordination

Administrative and financial management;

Steering committees;

Organization of the strategic and implementation seminars

EFUS
Elizabeth Johnston - Manager
Johnston@urbansecurity.org
(French, English, Spanish)

Roxana Calfa - Coordinator
calfa@urbansecurity.org
(French, English, Spanish, Romanian)

Dissemination

Guidelines Dissemination
Conference dissemination
Communication: newletters, DCD Website


EFUS
Roxana Calfa

European
network
of cities


European network of cities coordination;
Sustainable development of the network.

Support efficient exchange between the thematic exchange platforms and the network of partner cities

EFUS
Benjamin Blaise
blaise@urbansecurity.org
(French, English)

 


Safer
Nightlife

Development of a thematic platform on "safer nightlife"


ABD

Stéphane Leclercq
basics@basics-network.org
(French, English, Spanish, Catalan, Italian)

Health
Education for Treatment Professionals

Development of a thematic platform on Health education for treatment professionals

ACCES
Eric Schneider (French, English)
Amandine Akouka (French, English)
Acces13@wanadoo.fr

Women
and Drugs

Development of a thematic platform on Women specificities

IREFREA Italy

Cinzia Brentari (French, English, Italian)
cinziabrentari@hotmail.com
Barbara Cibin (Italian, English)
b.cibin@villarenata.org

Treatment Challenges

Development of a thematic platform on treatment

EURO-TC

Thomas Legl (German, English)
thomas.legl@gmx.at
Michaela Legl (German, English)
mlegl@a1.net
Julia Kalchhauser
(German, English)
nalujulia@yahoo.com

Young Wanderes

Development of a thematic platform on the specificities of young people living on the streets


 

ANITEA

Martine Lacoste
(French, English, Spanish)
m.lacoste@anit.asso.fr
martine.lacoste@clemence-isaure.org
Nathalie Latour (French, English)
secretariat@anit.asso.fr

Evaluation

Coordination of the whole internal evaluation process

 

IREFREA PORTUGAL

Fernando Mendes (Portuguese, Spanish, English, French)
irefrea@netcabo.pt

Communication

Development of internal and external communication tools


UNIVERSITY of PADOVA
Luciano Gamberini
(Italian, English,Spanish)
Luciano.gamberini@gmail.com
Eddj Capuano (Italian, English, Spanish)
Eddj.capuano@gmail.com

French National platform

Development of a national exchange platform


Vanina HALLAB (French, English)
hallab@urbansecurity.org

Italian national platform

Development of a national exchange platform


Samanta ARSANI
(Italian, French, English)
Sarsani@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Portuguese national platform

Development of a national exchange platform


Claudia VIEIRA
(Portuguese, English)
Claudia.vieira@cm-matosinhos.pt

Romanian national platform

Development of a national exchange platform


MIHAELA BEBU
(Romanian, English, French)
mihaela.bebu@ana.gov.ro